a hot minute

Hi yall! Let’s keep this short and sweet.

I know, it’s been so long! “A hot minute”, if you will. School and life have been crazy, but those are lame excuses aren’t they? It’s true though. The internship hunt and keeping up with classes has taken over my life. I promise, though, I’ll be back soon! Along with being super busy, I’ve been in a bit of a lull.

Please leave any suggestions as to what you’d like to see! I need to get my creative juices flowing once again πŸ™‚

Till next time,

Lindsay xx

One comment

  1. Astrology or just anything, we love all your posts πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

