Fall Playlist

Obviously this cannot be the entirety of the music I listen to during the Fall season, but these are some my favs that I wanted to share 🙂

♬  Mac Miller’s new album, The Divine Feminine; within it some of my favorites are ‘Dang!’ and ‘ My Favorite Part’

♬ Awkward – Tyler, the Creator

♬ Technicolour Beat – Oh Wonder

♬ It Won’t Stop – Sevyn Streeter

♬ Kissing – Lum

♬ Rude Customer – Albert Hammond Jr.

♬ Sleep on the Floor – The Lumineers

♬ From Eden – Hozier

♬ Nervous – Gavin James

As you can see, I have a very eclectic taste in music. I welcome any suggestions yall may have!

Till next time, xx

2 comments

  1. great playlist (adding some of your recommended songs to a playlist of my own!) Do you have spotify?

    Like

Leave a Reply

