The Liebster Award

Thank you so much to The Falling Fairie for nominating me!

Here’s what you do:

  • Post 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer your nominator’s questions
  • Ask your nominees questions

And just like that, you’ll discover more amazing blogs!

11 tidbits about moi:

  • In my nearly 20 years on earth, I’ve lived on two different continents
  • I’m obsessed with spicy foods! (pretty sure I’ve killed all my tastebuds already)
  • I despise chocolate (crazy, right?)
  • I have two middle names (hint, one of them is elisabeth!)
  • Despite having grown up in NYC for the majority of my life, I have a slight southern accent when I say certain words
  • I love Broadway shows/musicals! My recent obsession has been Chicago
  • The sound of styrofoam makes me so umcomfortable
  • At one point I was convinced I’d either be an architect or interior designer. I just love beautiful houses that much! HGTV is my fav channel
  • Up until I hit the double digit ages, I was terrified of something living in my closet. All thanks to Monster’s Inc.
  • I’m a bookworm to the max. Always have been, always will be
  • I’m a romantic at heart, I’m just waiting for someone to come sweep me off my feet.

Now for The Falling Fairie’s questions:

  1. What was the name of your first email account?
    Geez, this is embarassing. It was cutiedudie468. I went through a phrase where I loved the word “dude”
  2. What is your biggest fear?
    Dying. Morbid, huh?
  3. Who is your favorite person ever?
    Tough choice. A tie between my mom and my grandpa.
  4. What is the most important thing to live a happy life?
    Be happy with what you’re doing. Don’t give a shit about what other people think.
  5. If you could only read one book for the rest of your life, what would it be?
    The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls. Or any memoir
  6. What was one thing you always wanted as a kid?
    A dog. Then on my 13th birthday I was granted my wish.
  7. If you were given anything right at this moment what would it be?
    I’d love a sibling around the same age as me. Or a sibling at all. Being an only child has its pros and cons.
  8. What place do you want to see most in the world?
    God, there are so many places. To name a few The Grand Canyon, Thailand, Alberta.
  9. What do you do when you are sad?
    Lie in bed and mope
  10. Where are you most happy?
    There’s not one certain location. Wherever I’m surrounded by loved ones.
  11. What is the weirdest thing about you?
    Idk if this is the weirdest, but I can write mirror image naturally. As in, I can pick up a writing utensil and, just as naturally as I would write normally, I can write in mirror image. Such that when you hold the paper up to a mirror you can read it clearly.

Time for my questions:

  1. What is your hidden talent?
  2. What is your most prized possession?
  3. Who do you look up to the most?
  4. What is your favorite past time?
  5. What is your favorite thing to do on a lazy saturday?
  6. What is your favorite genre of music?
  7. If you could teleport to any moment in time, where would you go?
  8. What is your biggest goal in life?
  9. What’s the most recent dream you can remember?
  10. Why did you start your blog?
  11. What is your favorite animal? And why?

My Nominees:

The Wild Daughter Blog

Cleo Lazuli

Soul Nomads

The Buttercup Baby

Seal of Fashion

The Carinas

Luciagoiri

 

 

 

5 comments

  1. cutiedudie im actually dying hahahah /KM

    Like

  2. ahahhahah cutiedudie468 that is the best thing ever

    Like

  3. Sofie Bollen

    I have the same with styrofoam, it gives me goosebumps 🙂 I have also nominated you for an Liebster award because I love reading your blog, but you don’t have to answer the questions again haha! I just wanted to let you know 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

