Summer in the City

Hello my lovelies! Hope your day is going well. Recently I decided I wanted to create a list of things I’d like to complete by the end of the summer. Maybe I’ll finally do stuff I keep saying I want to do. Plus, I can’t be the only one who gets a thrill out of crossing something off a list. So, without further ado, I present my bucket list for summer 2016.

  1. Skydiving- A pretty ambitious goal, I know
  2. Bake a homemade apple pie
  3. Run a cumulative amount of 50 miles
  4. Beach bonfire
  5. Watch fireworks
  6. Go sailing for the first time
  7. Swim in the ocean
  8. Explore a new state
  9. Go hiking
  10. Visit a waterfall
  11. Go to a farmers market
  12. Watch the sunrise
  13. Keep a journal
  14. Play with puppies
  15. Learn MATLAB and/or AutoCad- Both helpful tools for the engineering industry
  16. Learn Spanish- ooOoo or maybe some Italian
  17. Become a vegetarian- I’d like to go vegan eventually, but baby steps, ok?

That’s everything I have so far. Some of these are pretty ambitious, but I hope I accomplish them! I’ll be sure to keep you all updated! Let me know down below what are some things you want to do this summer 🙂

3 comments

  1. theenlightenmentprojectsite

    this is so cute i’m so inspired by this

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this so much and I’m so excited for your summer! X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

